CDN SaaS System
You can set resources that do not need to be cached to achieve refined cache management
提供权限分明的后台管理系统
可实时查询日志,快速了解攻击情况
四层代理可设置单ip连接数限制
可一键申请证书,自动续费证书
自动检查节点连接,同步网站配置
Multi-Cloud Integration Services
Cloud Computing
Korims has launched a brand-new “multi-cloud cloud integration” solution together with Alibaba Cloud, Huawei Cloud, Microsoft Auzre, Cloudflare and many other internationally renowned cloud service providers.
CDN
Content Delivery Network interconnects computer networks through the Internet and utilizes the server closest to each user to deliver music, pictures, videos, applications and other files to users faster and more reliably.
Security&Protection
Korims provides multi-cloud services with expertise in networks and infrastructures. It proposes specific architectural plans to cope with different DDoS attacks and has successfully assisted many customers in resisting DDoS attacks.
Web CDN
Our services accelerate the global coverage of your business, enabling the nearest access to the global network and cross-regional deployment while minimizing the impact of network problems on service quality.
Game Shield
Game Shield is a new generation of network security solution independently developed by Korims to defend against DDoS attacks in the game industry. It can effectively resist huge traffic DDoS attacks and eliminate common TCP protocol and application layer attack problems in the game industry.
Partners
Alibaba Cloud, a subsidiary of Alibaba Group, is a global leader in cloud computing and artificial intelligence. It provides cloud server, cloud database, cloud security, cloud storage, enterprise application and industry solution services, together with fast free filing and 24/7 after-sales support.
Tencent Cloud, a cloud computing brand of Tencent Group, provides the world’s leading cloud computing, big data, artificial intelligence, and other technical products and services to government agencies, enterprises and individual developers in countries and regions around the world.
Amazon Web Services has the largest market share in the world. It is secure and stable, and is a preferred choice for Chinese enterprises to access the cloud. AWS is a professional provider of big data, cloud computing services and cloud solutions. It will help you expand your business across China!
News Center

自建CDN服务
可设置不需要缓存的资源,实现缓存精细管理
提供权限分明的后台管理系统
可实时查询日志,快速了解攻击情况
四层代理可设置单ip连接数限制
可一键申请证书,自动续费证书
自动检查节点连接,同步网站配置
融合云服务
云计算
Korims联合Alibaba Cloud,Huawei Cloud, 微软Auzre,Cloudflare等多家国际知名云服务公司,推出全新的“融合云”方案。
CDN
内容分发网络是指一种透过互联网互相连接的电脑网络系统,利用最靠近每位用户的服务器,更快、更可靠地将音乐、图片、视频、应用程序及其他文件发送给用户
安全防护
Korims提供了多云的服务,且同时专精网路、基础架构,因此针对不同的DDoS攻击有着不同架构规划,并且成功协助诸多客户抵挡了DDoS攻击。
网络加速
将您的业务加速部署至全世界,实现全球网路就近接入和跨区域部署,减少网路问题对服务质量的影响。
SDK游戏盾
游戏盾是Korims特有自主研发,新一代对于游戏行业面临DDoS攻击所提供的网路安全产品解决方案,能对大流量DDoS进行有效阻抗,并能够彻底解决游戏行业常见的TCP协议及应用层攻击问题。
合作伙伴
阿里云—阿里巴巴集团旗下公司,是全球领先的云计算及人工智能科技公司。提供云服务器、云数据库、云安全、云存储、企业应用及行业解决方案服务。免费快速备案,7x24小时售后支持。
腾讯云,腾讯集团倾力打造的云计算品牌,面向全世界各个国家和地区的政府机构、企业组织和个人开发者,提供全球领先的云计算、大数据、人工智能等技术产品与服务
Amazon Web Services -亚马逊云科技,全球市场份额第一,安全稳定,中国企业上云优选.「亚马逊云科技」专业的大数据,云计算服务和云解决方案提供商,助您实现中国业务扩张!
新闻中心